Monumental Baptist Church 308-310 E Clnton St. Elmira, NY 14901

                                                                                     Home   Ministries   History   Contact Us  

                                                     pastor-wife church
                             

                                   Pastor Corey & First Lady Caitlin Cooke, Sr.

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Monday July 6, 2015 - Friday July 10, 2015 5:00PM - 7:00PM
** Vacation Bible School **

*********************************************************************
**Saturday July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015
** NEW PASTOR INSTALLATION----REV. COREY CAMERON COOKE, SR. **
**
** July 11, 3:00PM Installation Banquet-- Tickets: $35.00
**Radison Hotel, 125 Denison Pkwy E, Corning, NY
**Speaker: Pastor Nathanial Wright
**
** July 12, 11:00AM Morning Service:
**Speaker: Bishop Cooke: Rev. Corey Cooke Sr.'s father
**
** July 12, 3:00PM Installation Service
**Speaker: Pastor Nathanial Wright **
*********************************************************************

Sunday July 19, 2015 11:00AM
** Church Homecoming **

Sunday August 9, 2015
** Mother Board Bake Sell & Mini Dinner **

Saturday August 22, 2015 11:00AM -
** Usher's Chicken Wings & Fries **

Saturday September 19, 2015 9:00AM
**Missionary Prayer Breakfast **

Sunday September 20, 2015 11:00AM
**Women's Day**

Month of October
** Pastor Appreciation Month & **
** Breast Cancer Awareness Month **

Wedneday October 21, 2015 - Friday October 23, 2015 7:00PM
** Fall Revival **

Saturday Novenber 7, 2015 9:00AM - 12:00PM
** Usher's Chicken & Waffle Breakfast **

Thursday December 31, 2015 (TBA)
** Watch Night **